Bestuurlijk

Bestuurlijk

Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van Vliet   Voorzitter   voorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane Bentvelzen   Secretaris   secretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter Schrama   Penningmeester   penningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet Hartveld   Technische Zaken   piet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen Looijenstein   Bestuurslid Drum- en Showband   arjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Arthur Volten   Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken   arthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Petra Volwater   Bestuurslid Adest Brass   petra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Wilfred de Koster   Facilitaire Zaken a.i.   wilfred.dekoster@adestmusica.nl
Koos Burgmeijer   Bestuurslid PR en Sponsoring   koos.burgmeijer@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen Looijenstein   Voorzitter   arjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Coen Overvliet   Secretaris   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Desiree Kerkvliet
Ruud Hermans
  Bandmanager   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Theo Pols
  Technische Zaken   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van Dijk   Materialen Beheer en Onderhoud   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Nick van Velzen   Algemene Zaken   seniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Arthur Volten   Voorzitter   arthur.volten@adestmusica.nl
Saskia van der Geest   Secretaris   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Vacant   Coördinator Jeugdband   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Esmée en Daphne de Vries
  Coördinator Aspiranten   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Paulien Homma
  Coördinator Opleidingen   opleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman Wessels   Materialen Beheer en Onderhoud   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Ivo Sprokkelenburg   Jeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra Volwater   Voorzitter   petra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Peter Geerlings   Secretaris   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de Romph   Bandmanager   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Vacant   Muziekbeheer   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Iddo van Kesteren   Algemene Zaken   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl

OT/03-2020/V1