Bestuurlijk

Bestuurlijk

Een professionele organisatie met een zakelijke bedrijfsstructuur

Bestuur

Wim van Vliet   Voorzitter   voorzitter@adestmusica.nl
Diane Bentvelzen   Secretaris   secretaris@adestmusica.nl
Peter Geerlings   Penningmeester   penningmeester@adestmusica.nl
Piet Hartveld   Technische Zaken   piet.hartveld@adestmusica.nl
Arjen Looijenstein   Bestuurslid Drum- en Showband   arjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Dion van Kesteren   Bestuurslid Jeugdzaken   voorzitter.jeugd@adestmusica.nl
Petra Volwater   Bestuurslid Adest Brass   petra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Wilfred de Koster   Facilitaire Zaken   wilfred.dekoster@adestmusica.nl
Koos Burgmeijer   Bestuurslid PR en Sponsoring   koos.burgmeijer@adestmusica.nl

Seniorcommissie

Arjen Looijenstein   Voorzitter   arjen.looijenstein@adestmusica.nl
Coen Overvliet   Secretaris   seniorcommissie@adestmusica.nl
Desiree Kerkvliet
Ruud Hermans
  Bandmanager   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Theo Pols   Technische Zaken   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Sjaak van Dijk   Materialen Beheer en Onderhoud   seniorband@adestmusica.nl
Nick van Velzen   Algemene Zaken   seniorband@adestmusica.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Dion van Kesteren   Voorzitter   voorzitter.jeugd@adestmusica.nl
Saskia van der Geest   Secretaris   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Bart Hermans   Coördinator Jeugdband   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Esmée en Daphne de Vries   Coördinator Aspiranten   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Paulien Homma   Coördinator Opleidingen   opleidingen@adestmusica.nl
Herman Wessels   Materialen Beheer en Onderhoud   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl
Vacant   Jeugd Activiteiten Team (JAT)   jeugdband@adestmusica.nl

Adest Brasscommissie

Petra Volwater   Voorzitter   petra.volwater@adestmusica.nl
Marlieke Koops   Secretaris   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
René de Romph   Bandmanager   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Vacant   Muziekbeheer   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl
Marco van der Plas   Algemene Zaken   adestbrass@adestmusica.nl